FEBRUARY 2nd 2020 – The Oozing Magic Collection Books 13

It all begins on a Midwinter’s Eve when nine-year-old Dylan and his sister Emily, are plunged into a thrilling magical adventure. Escaping the slimy Whivicks isn’t going to be easy now they’re only three inches high!

jUST one of David Hailwood’s brilliant illustrations.
Dylan and Emily ready for the spooky party in the park…

Book two finds the siblings racing to the rescue of one of Dylan’s least favourite people – the school bully. If that wasn’t bad enough they have the hideous water dwelling Aquelsis to contend with…

Book three takes Dylan and Emily deep underground on a quest to rescue their grandfather from the clutches of the mysterious Flinyor. Will they succeed or will the evil sorcerer Magnus change the whole world forever?

Somewhere deep inside a mountain, the Flinyor have imprisoned their grandfather. Can they outrun the Begrogs and Flinyor guards to find him in time – and will they finally discover the secrets he’s been keeping from them?

Dylan meets a Begrog in the dark!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.