BOOKS 1- 3

The first three stories in the series – Deadwood Hall, Deep Waters & Cavern’s Fall come together in one book.

An easy reader – with extra line spacing, printed on a cream background, which helps younger readers grow in confidence.

And you save money! Buy the Oozing Magic collection and make a saving of £2.38 on the full list price of the three books….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.